Wolverines Annouce 2019 Schedules

Photo Courtesy Of Brad Claypole
Photo Courtesy Of Brad Claypole

The Peterborough Wolverines Football Club has received the schedules for their three Rep teams for the 2019 OFC spring/summer season. There are two conferences with the Wolverines remaining in the Ramsay Conference (East) along with Huronia Stallions (Barrie), York Lions, Scarborough Thunder, Oshawa Hawkeyes, Etobicoke Eagles, Quinte Skyhawks, Cornwall Wildcats and the Brampton Bulldogs.

 The Dittmer Conference (West) includes the Sault Ste. Marie Sabrecats, Chatham Kent Cougars, Hamilton Hurricanes, North Halton Crimson Tide, Brantford Bisons, Sarnia Sturgeons, Waterloo Predators, Oakville Titans and the Forest City Thunderbirds (London). The OFC consists of 46 teams competing in the three divisions, the Bantams (12-14), Jr. Varsity (15-16) and the Sr. Varsity (17-19) with play beginning on the week end of May 18th and finishing with the OFC championship day on August 3rd at the Oshawa Hawkeyes Stadium.

The Wolverines schedules are set with the home games confirmed, however, at this time the away games are only announced for the actual weekend and the games details will be confirmed soon (the date and game time, etc.) We will provide the completed schedule when the away games details are confirmed.

2019 Wolverines Schedule